The Wu-Tang Clan have been mired in inter-personal beefs (as well as some artsy shenanigans) which have delayed the release of their upcoming album, A Better Tomorrow. But it appears the beefs have been squashed, and now it's time to bring the ruckus: all nine members of the reunited Wu (roll call: RZA, GZA, Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, Inspectah Deck, Cappadonna, Method Man, U-God, and Masta Killa) appeared on The Daily Show last night to plug the new album (it's coming out in November) and premiere the first single, "Ron O' Neal." Check it out below.

Raekwon explained the complexities of getting the whole gang back together: "I think it's important, as an athlete of music, to make sure you've got your business together." Also, watch out for prospective new member Jordan Zlepper.

Here's "Ron O' Neal."

And here's a bonus performance of "Triumph."